Archive
For Authors
  • Peer-reviewed
  • Print ISSN:
    2289-2125
    Online ISSN:
    2637-0301


Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rohana Ngah - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
rohanangah@uitm.edu.my

MANAGING EDITORS

Assoc. Prof. Dr Sharifah Zannierah Syed Marzuki - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
szannierah@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Yasmin Kamall Khan - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
yasmin@uitm.edu.my

TECHNICAL EDITORS

Dr. Mohammed Hardy Loh Rahim - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
hardy@uitm.edu.my

Hardi Emrie Rosly - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
hardi@uitm.edu.my

EXECUTIVE EDITORS

Prof. Dr. Chandrakathan Subramaniam - Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia
chandra@uum.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zulnaidi Yaacob - Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
zulnaidi@usm.my

Assoc. Prof.Dr. Mohd Ali Bahari Abdul Kadir - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
mohda419@uitm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jati Kesuma - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
jati@uitm.edu.my

Dr Hasni Abdullah- Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
hasniabd@uitm.edu.my

Dr. Azlin Shafinaz Mohamad Arshad - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
azlinshafinaz@uitm.edu.my

Dr Mohamad Ehsan Fansuree - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
efansuree@uitm.edu.my

Dr Azrin Ali - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
azrinali@uitm.edu.my

INTERNATIONAL EDITORS

Prof. Dr. Olivia Fachrunnisa - Universitas Islam Sultan Agung (UNISSULA), Indonesia
olivia.fachrunnisa@unissula.ac.id

Prof Dr Noor Azlinna Azizan - Sultan Riyad University, Saudi
nazizan@psu.edu.sa

Asst. Prof. Dr. Nuntana Udomkit - Mahidol University International College,Thailand
nuntana.udo@mahidol.edu

Dr Pang Li Li - Universiti Brunei Darussalam - Brunei Darussalam
lili.pang@ubd.edu.bn

Dr. Matilde Melicent Santos - Central Luzon State University, Philippines
melicentsantosrecto@clsu.edu.ph

Dr Mir Dost - Sohar University - Oman
mdost@su.edu.om

LANGUAGE EDITORS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamad Fadhili bin Yahaya - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
mohdfadhili@uitm.edu.my

G.Nagamany Govindan - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
nagamany856@uitm.edu.my

Sathiyaperba Subramaniam - Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
sathiya@uitm.edu.my